tabela - duży rozmiar

Użytkowanie edytora prezentacji
Madzia
Posty: 23
Rejestracja: wt lis 10, 2015 3:44 pm

tabela - duży rozmiar

Post autor: Madzia »

Witam po dłuższej przerwie.
Nie sądziłam, że będę miała kiedyś problem z Impress bo jakoś za prezentacjami nie przepadam. Zostałam jednak zmuszona do wykonania jednej prezentacji.
Muszę wstawić do prezentacji dużą (długą) tabelę wykraczającą poza rozmiary ekranu i slajdu. Zmniejszenie nie wchodzi w rachubę z uwagi na utratę czytelności. Nie chce też ciąć tej tabeli na kilka slajdów ponieważ stanowi całość. Tabelę mam w pliku graficznym.
Czy da się zrobić jakoś tak żeby w tym jednym slajdzie pojawiły się suwaki przewijania, tak żeby mogła przewijać ten jeden slajd ? Chodzi mi o takie rozwiązanie, żebym miała wpływ w trakcie prezentacji kiedy pojawi się dalsza treść tabeli i mogła również wrócić do wcześniejszej części.

Z Impress jestem zupełnie zielona.

Z góry dziękuje za podpowiedzi.
libreoffice pod KDE NEON 5.26
pit
Posty: 22
Rejestracja: sob lis 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Re: tabela - duży rozmiar

Post autor: pit »

Tak patrzę na dostępne opcje i jedyne co mi przychodzi do głowy, to Wstaw -> Ramka przestawna, ale jeśli przyjąć, że stopień wyższy od "zupełnie" to "kompletnie", jestem kompletnie zielony.
LibreOffice 7.3.2.2 (x64) na Windows 11
Madzia
Posty: 23
Rejestracja: wt lis 10, 2015 3:44 pm

Re: tabela - duży rozmiar

Post autor: Madzia »

to by mogło być ale nie działa - tzn. można wstawić ale na pokazie slajdów się nie wyświetla albo nie potrafię tego zrobić.
tutaj chyba jest coś o tym. problem od wielu lat.
https://bugs.documentfoundation.org/sho ... i?id=76962
libreoffice pod KDE NEON 5.26
pit
Posty: 22
Rejestracja: sob lis 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Re: tabela - duży rozmiar

Post autor: pit »

Bug 76962 - Floating frame not displayed in Impress slideshow
Status: NEW
Mają poczucie humoru.
LibreOffice 7.3.2.2 (x64) na Windows 11
Jan_J
Posty: 4567
Rejestracja: pt maja 22, 2009 1:20 pm
Lokalizacja: Wrocław

Re: tabela - duży rozmiar

Post autor: Jan_J »

Ad meritum
nie wychodzi mi z ramką. Coś jest na rzeczy z błędem. Mimo że piszą jakoby się dało
https://askubuntu.com/questions/53484/h ... ce-impress
https://forum.openoffice.org/en/forum/v ... 10&t=16438
to ja nie umiem.

Ad komentarz
pit pisze: pt lis 18, 2022 9:15 pm
Status: NEW
Mają poczucie humoru.
https://bugs.documentfoundation.org/pag ... bug_status
Bugzilla – Bug Fields

This page describes the various fields that you see on a bug.
STATUS

Open Bugs

UNCONFIRMED
This bug has recently been added to the database. Nobody has confirmed that this bug is valid. Users who have the "canconfirm" permission set may confirm this bug, changing its state to NEW. Or, it may be directly resolved and marked RESOLVED.

NEW
This bug is valid and has recently been filed. Bugs in this state become ASSIGNED when somebody is working on them, or become resolved and marked RESOLVED.

ASSIGNED
This bug is not yet resolved, but is assigned to the proper person who is working on the bug. From here, bugs can be given to another person and become NEW, or resolved and become RESOLVED.

NEEDINFO
The report is not complete to determine whether the described problem is a bug and we need additional information or actions from the reporter. For more information, click here.

Closed Bugs

RESOLVED
A resolution has been performed, and it is awaiting verification by QA. From here bugs are either reopened and given some open status, or are verified by QA and marked VERIFIED.

VERIFIED
QA has looked at the bug and the resolution and agrees that the appropriate resolution has been taken. This is the final status for bugs.

FIXED
A fix for this bug is checked into the tree and tested.

INVALID
The problem described is not a proper bug report.

INSUFFICIENTDATA
The problem lacks information or the attach example document to follow up with the bug triage.

NOTABUG
The problem described by the bug reporter is part of the expected behavior of LibreOffice.

NOTOURBUG
There is a problem here, but it's not a problem in LibreOffice.

MOVED
Used, when Bugzilla is not the proper place to report the problem.

WONTFIX
The problem described is a bug which will never be fixed.

DUPLICATE
The problem is a duplicate of an existing bug. When a bug is marked as a DUPLICATE, you will see which bug it is a duplicate of, next to the resolution.

WORKSFORME
The problem used to be reproducible, but it is not anymore with the latest version of LibreOffice. Unlike FIXED, exact fix commit is not known.
JJ
LO (24.2|7.6) ∙ Python (3.12|3.11|3.10) ∙ Unicode 15 ∙ LᴬTEX 2ε ∙ XML ∙ Unix tools ∙ Linux (Rocky|CentOS)
Madzia
Posty: 23
Rejestracja: wt lis 10, 2015 3:44 pm

Re: tabela - duży rozmiar

Post autor: Madzia »

Jan_J pisze: pt lis 18, 2022 10:45 pm Ad meritum
nie wychodzi mi z ramką. Coś jest na rzeczy z błędem. Mimo że piszą w AskUbuntu jakoby się dało
https://askubuntu.com/questions/53484/h ... ce-impress
to ja nie umiem.
ja też nie potrafię. poza tym nie da się zmienić wielkości tej ramki. Plus taki, że w PP chyba nie ma takiej funkcji nawet.
libreoffice pod KDE NEON 5.26
pit
Posty: 22
Rejestracja: sob lis 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Re: tabela - duży rozmiar

Post autor: pit »

Jan_J pisze: pt lis 18, 2022 10:45 pm Mimo że piszą jakoby się dało
Gdzie Ty się tam doczytałeś, że "jakoby się dało".
Jan_J pisze: pt lis 18, 2022 10:45 pmAd komentarz
Nie bardzo qmam, ale jeżeli sugerujesz, że będzie naprawiony to rozbawiłeś mnie jeszcze bardziej.
This result was limited to 500 bugs.

@Madzia, bierz się za krojenie na kawałki tej tabeli bo innego wyjścia nie ma.
LibreOffice 7.3.2.2 (x64) na Windows 11
Madzia
Posty: 23
Rejestracja: wt lis 10, 2015 3:44 pm

Re: tabela - duży rozmiar

Post autor: Madzia »

Nagram wideo (zarejestruje ekran).
libreoffice pod KDE NEON 5.26
Jan_J
Posty: 4567
Rejestracja: pt maja 22, 2009 1:20 pm
Lokalizacja: Wrocław

Re: tabela - duży rozmiar

Post autor: Jan_J »

pit pisze: sob lis 19, 2022 12:51 pm [...]
Sugeruję ograniczenie osobistych uszczypliwości i skupić się na życzliwie prowadzonej merytorycznej pomocy.
JJ
LO (24.2|7.6) ∙ Python (3.12|3.11|3.10) ∙ Unicode 15 ∙ LᴬTEX 2ε ∙ XML ∙ Unix tools ∙ Linux (Rocky|CentOS)
ODPOWIEDZ