Access2Base Clipboard function

Discuss the database features

Access2Base Clipboard function

Postby TerryHarris584 » Thu Oct 11, 2018 9:32 pm

Does Access2Base have a copy to Clipboard function?

I have found out how to do this using LibreOffice Basic.

Just wondered if Access2Base has this function. Thanks!
OpenOffice 4.1.5 on Windows 7
TerryHarris584
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2018 8:50 pm

Re: Access2Base Clipboard function

Postby UnklDonald418 » Fri Oct 12, 2018 11:03 pm

Using the clipboard in LO and OO requires the use of Dispatcher commands.
I went to
http://www.access2base.com/
and searched for both clipboard and Dispatcher. I got no results.
If your problem has been solved, please edit this topic's initial post and add "[Solved]" to the beginning of the subject line
Apache OpenOffice 4.1.5 & LibreOffice 6.0.4.2 - Windows 10 Professional
UnklDonald418
Volunteer
 
Posts: 965
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 12:56 am
Location: Colorado, USA


Return to Base

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests