resize chart bars within Impress

Discuss setup / installation issues - Add a spell checker, Language pack?

resize chart bars within Impress

Postby JaneO » Wed Dec 12, 2007 1:43 pm

I have added a chart to presentation, & need to resize just one of the bars as due to the small amount of data it has virtually dissappeared, is there any way to do this?
JaneO
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2007 12:24 pm

Re: resize chart bars within Impress

Postby JaneO » Wed Dec 12, 2007 1:49 pm

also will not allow virtical stacking....
JaneO
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2007 12:24 pm

Re: resize chart bars within Impress

Postby acknak » Wed Dec 12, 2007 7:00 pm

Umm, just edit the data.

Or, display the bar's value as a number.
AOO4/LO5 • Linux • Fedora 23
User avatar
acknak
Moderator
 
Posts: 22756
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 1:25 am
Location: USA:NJ:E3


Return to Install, Setup and Troubleshooting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests