Page 1 of 1

[Solved] No toolbar in Report Builder

PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2012 1:16 pm
by ptoye
Title says it all, really. The OO version is 3.3.0. I used RB ages ago, so uploaded the latest OXT file and installed it. RB comes up OK when I edit a report but there's no toolbar, which rather reduces the functionality! See attached screenshot.

Anyone know how to get the toolbar to show?

Re: No toolbar in Report Builder

PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2012 2:24 pm
by r4zoli
Restart OOo after report builder installation, do not forget to quit from quick starter, if enabled.

Re: No toolbar in Report Builder

PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2012 3:28 pm
by ptoye
Thanks a lot. So it does!

I don't have QuickStart enabled, and had already tried restarting OO. Having switched the machine off and rebooted the tolbar's there. Odd, but am happier now.