[Solved] Help with StarOffice 8 macros

Creating a macro - Writing a Script - Using the API

[Solved] Help with StarOffice 8 macros

Postby Dolphin975 » Sat Jul 01, 2017 5:10 pm

Hi friends,
at my office I have to use Star Office 8.

I created a file in which I have several macros, one of these refers to the last sheet.
I've seen that when I insert a new sheet before the last one, the macro loses its reference to the last sheet.
Examining the macro, I can't actually see the references to the various sheets so I don't know what to change if I want to insert a new sheet and still have my macro working.
I attach the file, I hope someone can help me.
The macro I need to modify is ""Aggiorna_giacenza_monete_1_dopo_uscita".

Thank you very much,
Matteo,
Italy
Attachments
CASSA 2.2 OpenOffice.ods
(47.77 KiB) Downloaded 22 times
Last edited by Hagar Delest on Sun Jul 02, 2017 11:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: tagged [Solved].
OpenOffice 3.1 on Win Xp
Dolphin975
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2013 8:45 pm

Re: Help with StarOffice 8 macros

Postby F3K Total » Sat Jul 01, 2017 7:21 pm

Hi,
the 9th sheet is here:
Code: Select all   Expand viewCollapse view
dim args3(0) as new com.sun.star.beans.PropertyValue
args3(0).Name = "Nr"
args3(0).Value = 9

dispatcher.executeDispatch(document, ".uno:JumpToTable", "", 0, args3())

Means, if above .uno:JumpToTable the .value currently is 9, then, if you insert a sheet before sheet 9, it has to be 10. I found it twice in that code.
R
    MMove 1.0.6
  • Extension for easy, exact positioning of shapes, pictures, controls, frames ...
    my current system
  • Windows 7 OOo, AOO, LOLinux Mint OOo, AOO, LO
F3K Total
Volunteer
 
Posts: 890
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2011 8:20 pm

Re: Help with StarOffice 8 macros

Postby Dolphin975 » Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:10 pm

Hi,
thank you very much!!!!
OpenOffice 3.1 on Win Xp
Dolphin975
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2013 8:45 pm


Return to Macros and UNO API

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests