JAVA- Registering a context menu interceptor in addon.

Creating a macro - Writing a Script - Using the API

Re: JAVA- Registering a context menu interceptor in addon.

Postby hanya » Tue Mar 15, 2011 6:35 pm

I'm sorry, src directory is not inserted into the archive.
ExampleJob.zip
with source code
(22.82 KiB) Downloaded 150 times
Please, edit this thread's initial post and add "[Solved]" to the subject line if your problem has been solved.
Apache OpenOffice 4-dev on Xubuntu 14.04
hanya
Volunteer
 
Posts: 885
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2007 9:27 am
Location: Japan

Re: JAVA- Registering a context menu interceptor in addon.

Postby dooteo » Wed Mar 16, 2011 4:45 pm

Hi hanya,

Are you sure that it works? I try to modify my own little extension with your advices but it does not work.

So I create a new project (in NetBeans) just with your code (and I add some lines in MyContextMenuInterceptor to create a submenu in context menu, and context menu works!), but when frame is changed from normal to preview and back to normal again (COMPONENT_REATTACHED) context menu does not work.

By the other hand, jobs.xcu OnViewCreated works fine :)

Thanks and Best Regards
Attachments
ExampleJobs_modified_src.tar.gz
(3.67 KiB) Downloaded 77 times
OOo 3.2 Debian GNU/Linux
User avatar
dooteo
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2011 12:30 pm

Re: JAVA- Registering a context menu interceptor in addon.

Postby hanya » Wed Mar 16, 2011 5:48 pm

dooteo wrote:Are you sure that it works? I try to modify my own little extension with your advices but it does not work.
I tried to check it and it worked on 3.3.0 but it did not work on 3.2.1. Unfortunately there might be some changes between 3.2.1 and 3.3.0, I need some try to work it on 3.2.1.
Please, edit this thread's initial post and add "[Solved]" to the subject line if your problem has been solved.
Apache OpenOffice 4-dev on Xubuntu 14.04
hanya
Volunteer
 
Posts: 885
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2007 9:27 am
Location: Japan

Re: JAVA- Registering a context menu interceptor in addon.

Postby hanya » Wed Mar 16, 2011 6:37 pm

I made fixed one.
ExampleJob-src.zip
Fixed for 3.2.x.
(27.72 KiB) Downloaded 187 times
Please, edit this thread's initial post and add "[Solved]" to the subject line if your problem has been solved.
Apache OpenOffice 4-dev on Xubuntu 14.04
hanya
Volunteer
 
Posts: 885
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2007 9:27 am
Location: Japan

Re: JAVA- Registering a context menu interceptor in addon.

Postby dooteo » Wed Mar 16, 2011 6:55 pm

Meanwhile, I downloaded OOo 330 on Windows system, but unfortunately when I was trying to add your 1rst ExampleJobs.oxt, it claims 'could not create java implementation loader' (even Java was installed).

Did you know something about that?
OOo 3.2 Debian GNU/Linux
User avatar
dooteo
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2011 12:30 pm

Re: JAVA- Registering a context menu interceptor in addon.

Postby hanya » Wed Mar 16, 2011 8:23 pm

dooteo wrote:Did you know something about that?
It can be installed on my Windows environment. And the error you have met is caused by the office or your system including Java.
Please, edit this thread's initial post and add "[Solved]" to the subject line if your problem has been solved.
Apache OpenOffice 4-dev on Xubuntu 14.04
hanya
Volunteer
 
Posts: 885
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2007 9:27 am
Location: Japan

Previous

Return to Macros and UNO API

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests