Page 1 of 1

[Solved] Languagemodul

PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:13 pm
by Xsut
Has installed OO 4.1.6 for the first time, including the language pack for Swedish but the language model does not come up as a choice under Tools / Options / Lingvistic /. What do I do? The programlanguage is correct but the spell checker doesn't work at all.

Re: Languagemodul

PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:23 pm
by Bill
Language packs are only change the UI language. Dictionary extensions for SpellCheck have to be downloaded and installed separately.

Re: Languagemodul

PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:22 pm
by Xsut
Perfect! Now it works!